Fresh n’ Floral

Style is a way to say who you are without having to speak”Rachel Zoe

  Welcome to My Blog!!!

First I want to tell you a little bit about my self.

I’m a Highschooler with a passion for fashion and a small shopping addiction.  (ok maybe a big one) I’ve wanted to start a blog for awhile; I thought it would give me a window into the world of fashion. I love sharing outfit ideas and giving fashion advice. In the future I want to be a stylist for a magazine and move to New York City.  My style is a mix of preppy, girly, and boho chic. In truth I don’t really have a specific style, I just dress the way I feel that day! In my opinion, being yourself is more important then following current trends. Hope you Enjoy!!

Second, Today’s Outfit…

I love comfy outfits that are also cute. This one is perfect for hot summer days because of the skirt’s light and loose fabric. The bright floral print skirt adds a summery touch. The white tennis shoes are perfect for walking around all day but cute enough to wear out. The big bow is a fun touch and keeps your hair out of your face. Below is a list of where the product are from.

Love,

Allie xoxo

  • Blouse-Zara
  • Skirt- Brandy Melville
  • Tennis Shoes-Urban outfitters
  • White Bandeau- Dots
  • Bow- American Apparel
Leave a Reply

