A Weekend in my Style

Hola Amigos!

Sorry I haven’t posted in awhile! The last week has been so busy I haven’t had anytime to even think.  This weekend was beautiful though, so I made sure to take some photos. It’s getting cooler where I live so I can wear sweaters and boots, which I’m pumped about. Hope you enjoy!

Saturday: Apple picking with the girls!

apple pickingapplesapple picking horizantalapple picking shoes

  • Jeans- Pacsun
  • Tank- Forever 21
  • Necklace- American Eagle
  • Cardigan- Boutique (Brand- Blue Pepper)
  • Shoes- Nordstrom Rack

Sunday: Relaxing Day

outfit of the day 9-24-13 greay cardiOutfit of the day 9-24-13 flowersOutfit of the day 9-24-13 bracelet

  • Shirt- Thrift Shop
  • Sweater- Aeropostale
  • Shoes- Target
  • Bracelets- Alex & Ani
  • Viva Bracelet- Vintage Fair

Love,

Allie xoxo

P.S. Photos taken by me, my dad, and my friend Haley and edited by me 🙂

Leave a Reply

