Fall Layering

Hey guys! This weekend was beautiful weather-wise. It was cool and a little cloudy which made the leaves pop. Perfect for layering! I kept it neutral but added a pop with a edgy scarf. I went into the city with my family and of course took a few pics of my cozy outfit. Enjoy!

 

ootd 10-23-13 basic poseootd 10-23-13 sittingootd 10-23-13 garment districtootd 10-23-13 laughingOotd 10-23-13 with mom

  • Leggings- American Eagle
  • Sweater- old navy
  • Scarf- Vintage fair
  • Boot socks- J.C. Penny
  • Jacket- Filene’s

Love,

Allie xoxo

p.s. All photos taken by my aunt and my mom, edited by me

Leave a Reply

