Style Steal: Miranda Kerr

Happy Friday everyone! Today, I thought I’d do another style steal from someone who has been really inspiring my style lately… Miranda Kerr! What I love about her style is that it is basic pieces styled in unique ways. Most of these outfits were kind of summery, so I added some fall pieces to warm them up. Enjoy and have a good weekend.

Outfit 1: Personally, I love the versatility of a black skater skirt so this outfit immediately appealed to me. This outfit is so polished but the animal print bag adds a fun aspect. Also, you could easily pair it with some tights for the fall.

16-miranda-kerr-street-style-personal-style-shirt-h724miranda style steal outfit 3 jusrt outfitmiranda style steal outfit 3miranda styele steal outfit 3 bandw

  • Skirt- Topshop
  • Top- Marshall’s
  • Jacket- Dressbarn
  • Purse- Jc Penny

Outfit 2: Though this look is pretty basic I love the way she spiced it up with printed shoes. Again, I added a jacket to make it work for cooler weather.

11-miranda-kerr-street-style-personal-style-scarf-h724miranda kerr style steal outfit 3 stairsmiranda kerr style steal outfit 3 sitting

  • Pants- American Eagle
  • Shoes- Rackroom Shoes
  • Jacket- Dressbarn
  • Scarf- Target
  • Shirt-Nordstrom Rack

Outfit 3: So I know that this outfit is very summery but I substituted the blue pants for a warmer maroon color. Also, add a jacket or scarf to warm it up!.

04-miranda-kerr-street-style-personal-style-jeans-h724miranda kerr style steal outfit 2 outfitmiranda kerr style steal outfit 2 hatmiranda kerr style steal outfit 2 full

  • Shirt- Forever 21
  • Pants- Pacsun
  • Bag- New York and Co.
  • Hat- Kohl’s
  • Shoes- DSW

Pictures from: http://www.glamour.com/fashion/2013/01/26-genius-outfit-ideas-to-steal-from-street-style-star-miranda-kerr#slide=1

Pictures taken by my mom and edited by me.

Love,

Allie xoxo

Leave a Reply

