Two Ways to Wear a Flannel

Hola! I’m sorry I wasn’t able to post recently I’ve been piled up with school work, ugh. But I managed to take a few photos of a piece I have been wearing a ton lately! I’m a little late getting on the flannel train but now I’m obsessed. A couple of weeks ago I popped into American Eagle and found an amazing one on sale. Win Win! It’s maroon, black, and white, so it’s perfect for fall. I’ve been trying it out with a bunch of different styles: skirts, tees, etc.  You will definitely see this flannel in future posts but for now here are two outfits I loved. The first is a little more laid back while the second is a little fancier.

DSCF1720DSCF1701DSCF1698DSCF1663DSCF1662DSCF1660

Outfit 1:

  • Flannel- American Eagle
  • Pants- American Eagle
  • Shoes- Boden
  • Scarf- Nordstrom
  • Shirt- Marshall’s

Outfit 2:

  • Pants- American Eagle
  • Tank- Ann Taylor Loft
  • Necklace- New York and Company

*All photos taken by my mom and friends, edited by me*

Love,

Allie xoxo

Leave a Reply

