My Fashion Sketches

Happy Saturday! I’m sorry that this won’t be an outfit post but the last few days have been snowed out where I live so I’ve spent most of the days in my sweats. So instead I thought I would show you some of my fashion sketches. I used to be really into drawing outfits and collections but I stopped doing them as frequently as school picked up. I’ve recently go back into it and forgot how much I love it. These are just a few of my favorites, some of them are recent and some are a little bit older. Enjoy!

DSCF1866DSCF1869DSCF1874DSCF1875DSCF1876

Love,

Allie xoxo

Leave a Reply

