Army Green and Stripes

Hola Amigos! I’ve been waiting for the warm weather to finally break out these amazing shoes. I spotted these bad boys at Christmas time and became obsessed. They reminded me of the Valentino studded heels that everyone seems to have. But I loved that they were flats so I could actually walk in them. I styled them with a girly outfit so they blended well. I also tried to replicate the pop of pink in the necklace with the shoes. I also love how versatile this dress is, and I know I will be wearing all spring and summer.

 

DSCF2172DSCF2160DSCF2196DSCF2186DSCF2165DSCF2170DSCF2175DSCF2179

Dress: Old Navy, Jacket: Dressbarn (similar here) , Necklace: Lulu*s (similar here), Shoes: American Eagle 

*Photos taken by my mom and I, edited by me*

Love,

Allie xoxo

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

