San Francisco Travel Diary #2

Hola Amigos! Here’s the second entry in my travel diary. San Francisco continues to amaze me. For some reason the weather has been amazing, with no fog or coolness, and today was no exception. We went to Crissy field and were shocked to be able to see the bridge clear as day. We also went to the Palace of Fine Arts, which has no art inside of it, but is beautiful architecturally. A great place for blog photos. To top it all off we stopped on Union Street for a little shopping, where I got some adorable pastel purple high waisted shorts.

Although there was no fog, it was still a little cool, so again layers were key. I recently picked up this top from H&M and love its mod feel. Their whole new collection is full of pastels, dots, and cute crop tops, so of course I’m madly in love with it. One of my packing plans for this trip was bringing more basic shirts that I could pair with different statement necklaces and scarves.  Which allowed me to pack less and still have plenty of outfits.

DSCF2416DSCF2413DSCF2444DSCF2464DSCF2426DSCF2440DSCF2436DSCF2417DSCF2446DSCF2457

Shirt: H&M (different print), Jeans: Old Navy, Necklace: Lulu*s (similar here), Shoes: DSW (similar here), Cardigan: Aeropostale (similar here)

*Photos taken by my mom and I, edited by me*

Love,

Allie xoxo

One thought on “San Francisco Travel Diary #2

Leave a Reply

