Striped Maxi

Hola Amigos!

While in San Fran I bought this adorable striped maxi, even though it’s not really a true maxi on me.  I had been looking for a maxi that buttoned down the front and when I found this one on the sale rack I just couldn’t pass it up. It’s a little low in the back so I paired it with this cute bandeau, which worked perfectly since I love navy and pink. I’m thinking about wearing this outfit for the first day of school but I still have a few weeks to decide. DSCF2570DSCF2572DSCF2571DSCF2573

 

Dress: Covet (not available online, similar here) , Bandeau: Victoria’s secret (similar here), Shoes: DSW (similar here)

*Photos taken by my mom, edited by me*

Love, 

Allie xoxo

Leave a Reply

