Tribal Pants

PRINTED PANTS 2

Hola amigos!

In my last post I talked about my fall style: bohemian and preppy. This outfit favors the bohemian side but I think the colors in the pants seem fall-ish. I also know that this shirt is a little cropped but I think that it is totally acceptable for the fall with layers. Especially since the past couple of weekends have been pretty warm. I’m so excited to start posting more fall outfits especially when the weather gets cooler!

PRINTED PANTS3printed pants 1PRINTED PANTS4PRINTED PANTS5PRINTED PANTS7

Top: Forever 21, Bottoms: Forever 21, Vest: Levi’s, Necklace: J.Crew, Shoes: Vans, Bracelet: Alex and Ani

*photos taken by my mom, edited by me*

Love,

Allie xoxo

Leave a Reply

