Think Pink

Hola amigas!

2DSCF2816314

Jacket: Forever 21, Jeans: American Eagle, Shirt: Gap, Necklace: Francesca’s, Shoes: Steve Madden

I don’t think I have ever loved a piece of clothing as much as this jacket. I spotted it online earlier in the month and asked for it for christmas. I’ve had it for probably 24 hours and I can not take it off. The quilting, the color, I love it all. I can’t even believe it’s from FOREVER 21! And most surprising, it’s good quality!! Good job Forever 21.

As you can probably tell from this jacket, I am in love with pastels for the winter. They brighten up all of my usual dark colored winter pieces. Plus, I can easily transition them into the spring, no matter how far away it is.

Love,

Allie xoxo

Leave a Reply

