Providence Travel Diary Day 1

Hola amigos!

This weekend my mom, my friend Haley and I are all traveling to Providence, Rhode Island to look at colleges. Today we toured Providence college, and of course it’s freezing outside. To keep warm I put on this chunky cardigan I just got at Gap, for a 3rd of the price. It kept me super warm as we went on a campus tour, but still looked cute enough to wear out.

DSCF2829DSCF2850DSCF2840DSCF2852

Cardigan: Gap, T-shirt: H&M, Leggings: Loft (similar here), Boots: Steve Madden (similar here), Socks: (similar here), Necklace: Forever 21

Love,

Allie xoxo

*All photos taken by Haley or my Mom, edited by me*

Leave a Reply

