Chicago Day 1

Hola Amigos!

I’m spending this week in Chicago looking at colleges. So far the city the city has been amazing. I may be a little biased however because I am a huge city lover. I love that the city makes you feel that you are a part of something and that you are never alone. I’m really excited to see he schools here because I can see myself fitting into Chicago.

To keep cool in the summer heat I decided to wear a breezy top and cute shorts. I actually nabbed this top from one of my friends when she was cleaning her closet.These shorts were a pickup last year from H&M. The pastel pink color is one of my favorites always and it’s extra cute in the gingham print.

One of my favorite recent purchases were these white low top converse. I have been eyeing them for awhile and now that I have them I can’t stop wearing them. You have been warned that they may appear in the next 25 blog posts.

bean1lookingdown

standingsittingbeanstairsnohead

Shirt: American Eagle (similar here), Shorts: H&M (Similar here), Shoes: Converse, Bag: Coach (similar here), Bracelets: Alex and Ani

Love,

Allie xoxo

*Photos taken by my Mom edited by me*

Leave a Reply

