Chicago Day 3

Hola Amigos!

Clearly Chicago is still amazing. The weather is continually amazing and the people are the nicest. It’s weird to come from an area where everyone is so consumed on where they’re going and what they’re doing. People will ask if you need help with directions or wait for you to cross the street. Even today when we were on the subway the conductor encouraged us to spread happiness by smiling at everyone. A nice thing to think about in our busy day to day lives.

I may or may not have stolen this shirt from one of friends… anyway I love how beachy it is even though I’m in the city. It’s a light sweater material which I topped with my trusty jean vest. Finally, I added my black and white J.crew necklace to make it nice enough for the city. full1closedownsitting3full2sittingcloseupsitting2

stairs

Top: American Eagle (similar here), Skirt: Pacsun (similar here), Vest: Levi’s (similar here), Shoes: Loft (similar here), Necklace: J.Crew (similar here), Purse: Coach (similar here)

*Photos taken by my Mom, edited by myself*

Love,

Allie xoxo

Leave a Reply

