Birthday Outfit

Hola Amigos!

Yesterday I celebrated my 17th birthday. It was an amazing day and I’m so grateful to be loved by so many amazing people!

It was kind of a muggy, rainy, unpredictable day but I still wanted to look nice so I wore light breezy pieces. I bought this top at the J.Crew outlet a couple of weeks ago for only 10 dollars! And then I picked up these wedges yesterday for only 15 dollars at DSW! I paired them with earth tones which I have been loving. I think that they work well with tan skin and my dark hair. It also makes them outfits look instantly more polished and chic.

DSCF2990

DSCF2993 DSCF2985 DSCF2997

Shirt; J.CRew, Skirt: Old Navy (similar here), Necklace: J.Crew (similar here), Shoes: DSW (similar here)

*Photos taken by my dad, edited by myself*

Love,

Allie xoxo

Leave a Reply

