Style Steal: Hailee Steinfeld

Hey Guys! I have always idolized Hailee Steinfeld’s style. For a young Hollywood star she dress so maturely! I have three outfits steals: one fancy, one slightly fancy, than one more casual. You could even use the first outfit for a homecoming dress!! Hope you enjoy!

Outfit 1:

hailee steinfeld style steal outfit 1 shoulderHailee-Steinfeld-Oscars-style-2011hailee steinfeld style steal outfit 1 spinhailee steifeld style steal outfit 1 stairs

This super sweet dress is perfect for homecoming! The shoulder details add texture to a simple dress. The simplicity of the dress allows you to swap out the belt and shoes for any color you want!

Outfit 2:

hailee steinfeld style steal outfit 2 closeuphailee-steinfeld-290hailee steinfeld style steal outfit 2 fencehailee steinfeld style steal outfit 2 standing

Who doesn’t love a new way to wear a graphic tee? A bold skirt adds an unexpected punch. Make sure the tee isn’t too bold so it over powers the skirt!

Outfit 3:

1369761663_taylor-swift-hailee-steinfeld-jessica-szohr-articlehailee steinfeld style steal outfit 3 fullhailee steinfeld style steal outfit 3 necklacehailee steinfeld ooutfit 3 stairs

I know that my outfit isn’t exactly like hers but I didn’t have striped shorts. I do like this outfit though because you could easily pop on some tights for winter! I was thinking about wearing this for Thanksgiving.

*All pictures were taken by my mom and edited by me!

Love,

Lola xoxo

Leave a comment